ITNS Clinical Ladder for Transplant Coordinators

    • List Price: $10.00
    • Member Price: $5.00

The term “clinical ladder” refers to a “grading structure which facilitates career progression and associated differentiation of pay by defining different levels of clinical and professional practice in nursing." Demonstration of professional development support and clinical advancement programs are hallmarks of a professional nursing practice environment and critical components of Nursing Magnet status. This clinical ladder for Transplant Coordinators is based on the 15 standards of practice described in the Introduction to Transplant Nursing: Core Competencies. Each progressive level subsumes the knowledge, skills, and abilities of the preceding level(s).

This product is a PDF download.

Product Details:

The Clinical Ladder for Transplant Coordinators (TC) outlines 15 standards for

Transplant Coordinator I (0-3 years of experience as a TC)
Transplant Coordinator II (3+-5 years of experience as a TC)
Transplant Coordinator III (5+ years of experience as a TC)

Standard 1: Assessment
Standard 2: Diag...

Show More
There are not any reviews for this product.
Contains 0 items
Subtotal: $0.00

You might also like: